Sarah Palin’s Vision of America – One Possible Speech from India


As reported yesterday, Sarah Palin has refused to allow media to cover her visit to India.   In spite of the fact that we would be able to watch the actual speech entitled “My Vision of America”  I wanted to share with you my expectations about what she would or could say.  If she deviates from her standard cookie-cutter speech, she might say…

“My Vision of America” by Sarah Palin

Do you love your freedom?  I would like to begin today by thanking the members of the military who are here for their service to the United States? Go ahead…stand up and be recognized……….or not…

In 1924 President Calvin Coolidge, a Republican, signed the Indian Citizenship Act making all Indians who were not already citizens of the United States, official citizens.    For the last 1924 years we have recognized you as citizens, entitled to all the benefits and responsibilities of the U.S. Constitution.  A lot of you people have come to live in the Lower 48, but few have made it to Alaska.  Perhaps it’s because you get too cold in your teepees in Alaska, or perhaps there are no buffalo roaming the tundra to provide you the meat you crave.  I assure you the moose and caribou are a good substitute.  In fact my favorite family recipe is for Mukopadhyay Moose and Caribou Curry Jerky.  In fact I think I still have some curry under my fingernails.

In Sarah Palin’s Alaska we call Indians “Eskimos.” This is a disparaging term which means “eaters of raw flesh.”  What do you call eaters of raw fruits and vegetables?  Vegimo?

I love your country.  I’ve been shopping at the Taja Mall and I’ve eaten pastrami at your New Deli.   I have built dikes in the Indian Ocean and visited Ronald Reagan’s birth place.   You know I’m a hunter, and I’ve bagged 10 leopards since I’ve been here.

I already had a pair of shoes,

but now I have enough for an entire room.

TLC is making a reality show here called “Slum Bitch Millionaire.”  While I’m filming that, Todd made time to take advantage of your hospitality at the India House Massage Parlour.  My little papoose, Trig, couldn’t accompany us on this trip but I got him an Indian headband  and some Indian corn as mementos of the trip.  He was so cute when he waived good-bye, saying “Mum-bye”.  I’m going to surprise the babysitter with an authentic Sacagawea  coin just to let her know we were thinking of her while we were here.  I thought I’d get Willow a peace pipe, but they didn’t have the kind she likes.  I had planned to get Piper a blanket but Todd said I should be leery of the large pox on Indian blankets.

I have about $10,000,000 in Caucasian dollars. However here I can get 45 times that in Dark Rupees.  However I’m not an elite, and I’ll keep my Caucasian status.  I had hoped to take in some basketball while here, but the only sport I could find involved some kind of black insect.  Even though I wasn’t crazy about that insect game, I got the last hot dog at Custer’s Stand, and it was yummy!

Let’s talk about my vision of America.  I see America through my glasses.

Even though the glasses are just for show , you have to admit that I need all the help I can get. If they enhance people’s perception that I know what I’m talking about, then they are worth the price.

My vision of America is:

1. America is a country where we protect the rights of the mentally ill to own guns

2.  America is a country where the government provides free health care to people who eat raw flesh while their relatives disparage that very government.

3.  In America you can convince people you are a basketball champion even if you only scored 6 points in the final 3 championship games.

4.  In America we protect the right of free speech for everyone who agrees with me.

5.  In America you can “target” Congressmen and women.  When they are shot, you can claim that you were the victim.  You can even use words to disparage the religion of the victims, because they are dead or in the hospital.

6.  In America, if you know the right people, you can hack into a person’s computer, and no criminal charges will be filed.  Later you can still testify about the trauma you suffered when you were victimized by someone hacking into your computer.

7.  In America your mom can get pregnant out of wedlock, you can have pre-marital sex, have a baby while an unmarried teenager and still get paid to give speeches about the importance of abstinence.

8.  In America, if your spouse is the target of a report by a prostitute saying that he paid her for her services, you don’t have to deny it.  Your lawyer can get the police to exonerate him so you don’t have to deny the truth of the allegations.

9.  In America you can be worth millions of dollars, and people will still GIVE you money.  I’m talking about retired and unemployed people who live off of social security.  They will give me their last dollar, even if it’s not enough to pay the expense of washing my underwear.

10.  In America you can be mentally ill and still run for one of the highest offices in the land.

11.  In America you can be the author of a best-selling book, even though you didn’t read or write it.

12.  In America you can tell people you are “all about job creation”  and at the same time endorse a candidate that out sourced 30,000 jobs. People will really believe you when you lie.  They will believe you when you say:

“ She’s not a career politician. She’s a businesswoman who has run a major corporation. She knows how to really incentivize job creation. Her fiscal conservatism is rooted in real life experience.

13.  In America you can tell people you are opposed to abortion, but endorse a political candidate who “used abortion as her preferred method of birth control.

14.  America is a country where if people devote hundreds of hours and millions of dollars getting you elected to a position like Governor, you still have the choice to quit.

15.  In America,  you can say you talk to God, and nobody can say you don’t.  God is the only one to be able to  confirm that you lied and if somebody says God said you lied, then they must have talked to God too.  Thus, you can say anything you want, and pretend that it was God’ fault, or God’s will, and who can say you are wrong.  If people aren’t paying attention to what you say God said, you can write it down and publish it  in a book so people can remember.

16.  In America you can say stupid things in speeches, and nobody seems to care.

17.  In America you can be a hypocrite and people don’t care if you are pretty enough.

18.  In America if our husbands get out of line we throw cans of food at them.

19.  In America there are a lot of corrupt bastards.

20.  In America bloggers have the audacity to write the truth about me.

My vision for America is that it stays just the way it is with one exception.  Those child-molesting, puppy kicking, limp, impotent, gutless, corrupt bastard, elite members of the mainstream media,and those ugly bloggers should realize that it is faster and easier to lie, than to spend all that time reporting the truth and citing authority for everything they report.

23 thoughts on “Sarah Palin’s Vision of America – One Possible Speech from India

Add yours

  1. Oh Malia, you missed it! Darn it, Pundit Commentator live blogged it here
    http://indiareloaded.tv/article/sarah-palin-india

    It was the funniest speech I have ever seen. Not 1 complete sentence. Mispronouced words along with a complete Master Chef Word Salad.
    The comments are still there- they will make you laugh. Even the bots came out to play there and were quickly swatted away.

    Like

  2. The above captures the essence of Sarah Palin in all her stupidity, tone-deafness, narcissism, dishonesty, and sense of entitlement. Only in this country would a peabrain like Simple Sarah get any status at all.

    Like

    1. Anne,
      Thanks for the observation. I have several friends from India who live in the US, and I’m embarrassed that Palin is there “representing” us.

      Like

  3. Holy smokes Malia, I actually wasted 45 minutes of my Saturday by listening to Sarahs drivel this morning , and you are not far off!

    I live tweeted some of it … Sarahs newest meme: green economy = social engineering, oil= good, and job outsourcing = freemarket common sense solution

    Like

    1. Virginia Voter,
      I listened too and felt like I must have not been paying attention when I tried to take notes, and couldn’t because what she was saying made no sense. I felt like I was listening to a Katie Couric interview all over again. malia

      Like

  4. Malia,

    Apparently, the so-called “conservatives” are starting up a “Stop Palin” (their words, not mine) campaign. Though I don’t have any info on it, it is ironic she should face resistance from her own party.
    She’s actually got everyone scared but the Dems!

    But it’s not just for her contemplating running for POTUS, she’ll damage the Republican brand all the way up to the election. Even they can’t, apparently control what she says or does, and since she defied Roger Ailes and made herself look evil and stupid in one-fell-swoop on Fox noise after the Tucson shootings, and isn’t showing any signs of stopping, it should be very interesting for some time.

    Like

    1. gokemidoro,
      Do you have a link to the republican web site or this “Stop Palin” campaign. I’d love to give them a link to my blog. Thanks, Malia

      Like

  5. I read her comments, and it was enough of an experience without listening to the screech that can make dogs howl. Just as I expected, it was a mangling of the English language. In addition, her response to a question as to why she and McCain lost confirmed for me that she thought she would have won if she had been at the top of the ticket. She is just as delusional as ever, and is a female version of Wisconsin’s excuse for a governor, Scott Walker. It’s a toss-up as to which one is more self-absorbed, self-righteous, and self-unaware.

    Like

  6. Everyone in India seems to have the same ideas as in the United States: She is not very smart. Pretty but dumb. If she can’t manage her own children, how could she do a decent job if elected to be President.

    Sarah’s staff is doing their best to claim that everyone was impressed with her speech. I think she was a speaker that was considered a puppet or clown.

    Like

  7. The people of India are more polished and gracious than America’s Queen of Greed. Apparently Sarah Palin just couldn’t go to India and give a speech–she had to get her digs in at our President and even John McCain. No class at all. Then she had the audacity to say what the American People should call Todd is she is elected! She told Alaskans to call him the First Dude and absolutely nobody did–he was such a clown that everyone referred to him as the First Dud. Surely nobody would call him the First Gentleman if Sarah became President–he will be known as Sarah’s Pimp. It is like the hillbillies from Wasilla went half way around the world to make fools of themselves. The only good thing about the Palin Circus is that they didn’t bring along all five dancing bears. Mama Grizzly left her cubs home to Party On!

    Like

    1. SkyeBLU
      Maybe tomorrow, we should have everyone reading give their suggestions as to what we should call Todd??!!! Malia

      Like

  8. Malia,

    I guess the link didn’t work, but you can find it at the political page at HuffPo. It’s just passing mention, but I’m sure we’ll see more in the coming days!

    Like

  9. Just discovered your blog a few weeks ago and I am a fan! Thank you so much for a your excellent and well written views that gets directly to the core of Sarah Palin. I get so depressed whenever I read about something that she said and people defend her as if she is the second coming. I sometimes think that the bible or people have it wrong, the “antichrist” could very well be a woman.

    Like

    1. DontHatetheGame,
      Welcome to our community, and thanks for your support. I write every day re palin and have committed to do so until she is no longer a threat to the safety and security of the country. I am ready for an announcement of her candidacy with a new web site http://www.justsaynotobs.com, and if she announces I will issue a press release about the site. Maybe I’ll never have to do that. Thanks for your comments. I love to hear from everyone reading. Malia

      Like

  10. That speech is another example among many of Palin being full of crap.

    On another topic, weeks ago Palin tweeter that a no fly zone should be established over Libya. More recently, as this was being discussed by UN and coalition forces, some of her supporters tweeted that she was the first to suggest a no fly zone. at the India Conclave, Palin disparages the president of her country on the international stage by saying she would be more decisive with Libya. Consequently, she needs to support Obama in his decision to work with coalition forces to enforce a no fly zone in Libya (made in consultation with congress) and tell her Obama hating tea party buddies to back off on their efforts to claim Obama failed to get Congrssional approval. http://bit.ly/idDMlg

    Like

  11. Malia – As always, I thank you so much for your undaunted courage and research and work to expose Mrs. Palin. She is,at here essence, a fraud and a grifter. I have been sick several days, and I haven’t checked in with your blog. Your work is both informative and fascinating. Continuez, s.v.p., Mme.

    I am back on track and feeling better. Thank you for what you do

    thomas

    Like

    1. thomas,
      I am so sorry you have been ill, but I am relieved to know you are better. I was afraid to tackle the issue of Libya, as I have so little knowledge about this crisis. However after much research, the bottom line was clear. Given everything I know about Palin, I was sure the “No Fly Zone” was not her idea, but that her advisors simply took credit for it. Sure enough, I was able to document the real source of this proposal. I have learned with Sarah Palin, that you can count on her to be dishonest. Thanks again for you support & stay healthy! Malia

      Like

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑