Stephen Colbert Remarks on the Great Pumpkin


7 thoughts on “Stephen Colbert Remarks on the Great Pumpkin

Add yours

  1. Lol was that funny ! It looks like track got another 30 days for PTSD before checkin in to jail for a year. The palin appointed Judge Wallace gave him another chance for treatment after so many attempts to fix him at the same place.

    Like

  2. Hi Malia

    So many important races being determined next week. I am particularly interested in your state – as I am sure you are.

    Am beginning to become alarmed about the “caravan” traveling north – their safety.

    Everything seems so unhinged right now it is hard to find sanity on the national stage. So grateful for our stable dems,. Obama, etc. Can not take much more of this. Am getting afraid to even check the news.

    Like

  3. Beto appears to be a great choice for Texas. All across the USA are very good Democratic Candidates running. We are at a crossroads in America. I pray for America, I pray for relief from the evil trump has spread. I pray for calm and peace. Tomorrow can be the first step. I have hope that American’s will make the right choices. But we cannot let the guard down. The RIGGERS and LIARS are still active at all voting precincts in this country.

    Like

    1. Pat,
      I’m still here but I’m taking a break from blogging. I have done this every day for 8 years and things in my life are incredibly busy, and things that seem to be making more of a difference to make the world a better place. I am quite discouraged that blogging seems to be of no real impact, but I’m not ready to say “no more.”

      Like

  4. Hi Malia, There you are. Glad you are ok, I was worried about you too!
    Are you still with Huffington post?
    We know that debate and discussion about issues is healthy. The Democrats mostly won this election, I still think Betos should take a look at vote count. I just don’t trust ted cruz. The fact that trump was there is always a indicator.

    Like

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑