Sasha Cohen on Jimmy Kimmel Returns to Cover Midterm


12 thoughts on “Sasha Cohen on Jimmy Kimmel Returns to Cover Midterm

Add yours

  1. Hello Malia! I’ve been an admirer 😊 for years. Boo! Hiss! Palin! I think we might have been at the butcher counter at Central Market on Lovers Lane on Friday November 9th at the same time? The cute butcher with the great smile kept telling me I should get more of the specialty product I was purchasing. Was that you? If not, I’m glad I didn’t embarrass myself by blurting out “Hi, you” like we are old friends!

    Like

  2. Palin is at it again. Mocking the young ocasio-cortez newly elected to Congress. Not sure what energized palin….hope it was Mr. Mueller investigation her part in rigging elections and corruption. She was clearly involved.

    Like

  3. Hi Malia –

    If you have time read an article on Raw Story by Tama Ganera. Title is : “Yale Psychiatrist Explains How Devotion To Trump……”

    Like

    1. Pat,
      I am focusing my energy on things that make the world a better place. I volunteer at Dallas Children’s Hospital every week and dress in a different costume each week. I give out little toys to the kids and try to give them and their parents a reason to smile. I can’t cure their illnesses but I can make the journey a little more tolerable.

      I am also doing what I can to raise awareness and support for Hadassah hospital where I am getting stem cell treatment for my MS.

      Hope you have a great 2019, and the you find new reasons to be hopeful!

      Like

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑