91 thoughts on “

Add yours

  1. This is truly bizarre. What do you think this Facebook post means Malia? Maybe you should forward the link to the APD, NYT, WaPo and of course our good friends and comrades in arms Keith Olberman, Rachel Maddow and Lawrence O’Donnell. Then of course there’s John Stewart and Chris Mathews. Maybe take an opposite tact. Send it to the C4P’ers. Rush Bimbaugh. The Beckmeister and Hannity. Bill O and Roger the Alies himself. Maybe he’d be interested in the sort of low life white trash scum that is,by association, working for him. How about this! Post it on the $arah’s Facebook page. She might be interested as well. You know, something to divert her attention from attending the opening of her biopic in Pella IA next week. What a convenient excuse for not attending! Forget jury duty! I have cans to throw, refridgerators to destroy and a husband to divorce! Good Dominionist wife that I am. That will endear me even more to my fallen flock of rabid worshipers.

    Like

      1. Malia,

        Another thing from Christy’s facebook, he brings up Betsy Bartko, I checked, and she is associated with FBI in Anchorage special agent with cyber crimes, I think the Cristys have a lot to back up their story.Hope I didn’t get you in trouble. There is no crime in telling the truth or asking questions is there?

        Like

      2. mmboucher8,
        You and I didn’t report the information as “true” but only passing on what we observed. We did observe it, and the title of my post indicated that I didn’t know if it was true, and I still don’t. I’m just reporting what was reported to me, and I have proof that it was reported to me, so everything posted was the truth. Thanks, Malia

        Like

  2. Their “people” must be monitoring you. It appears to have been scrubbed. I found the picture of Toad under “info”, but there was nothing interesting. Or do I have to “like” it (which I refuse to do!)? Did you or mmboucher8 get a screen grab? I’m curious when Mary originally posted it (before or after Shailey’s bombshell), and how this fits in on the 16th:

    “Now you have seen what I have seen. Malia”

    Did you just misplace that amongst the FB comments?

    Like

    1. Sue,
      I’m not an expert on Facebook, and only saw this last night because of a comment on the blog. I did print a copy of what I saw and posted on this blog. Malia

      Like

      1. I still don’t understand this:

        [Lily Knol I don’t blame the guy; who’d want to screw Palin?

        June 16 at 9:21am · Like · 1 person

        Now you have seen what I have seen. Malia
        Mary Beaulieu He may not want to sleep with that Hag, but he has no business pimping out other women.

        June 16 at 9:22am · Like · 1 person

        Lily Knol I know, I was referring to Todd. You are certainly right about the fact that he has no business prostituting others.]

        Does it mean you didn’t see the following posts? Did you accidentally type it between the comments? Is it a different Malia? Or did you comment on FB on the 16th?

        Like

      2. Sue,
        I simply copied and pasted exactly what I saw last night. I didn’t comment on it or post anything on Facbook regarding this on the 16th? I don’t know who is Lily Knol??? I knew nothing about it until last night! Malia

        Like

  3. Craig Christy claims Sarah Palin was actually having a sexting relationship with his 17 year old son and the day he had a psych eval by the secret service she resigned her governorship. He claims his wife has lost her job due to Palinbot harassment, they almost lost their home and his son’s life has been destroyed because she is trying to cover up the sexting. He is very angry, in fact I recognize his anger because I have been targeted here in Alaska as well. They control the information and destroy evidence to try to make you look like you are lying or crazy. It is very easy for them considering the lack of ethics in most of the agencies, the DOL or the court system. We have no way of knowing what is true without the evidence and that is the plan.

    All the women who were involved with Todd Palin please come forward. If you get together and tell your stories it will be much more believable. Also please come forward and let Malia or some other Palin blogger tell your story. You would be doing a great service for your country. The sooner you come forward the safer you will be. They know who you are and what you know. They can set you up and destroy your life, public exposure of the story is protection. Once your story is known if something happens to you people will question it. This is why I started writing my blog, to affect change and for protection. They harass me now and I write about it.

    Like

    1. Celia Harrison,
      Thanks for sharing your experience, and I am sorry you have had to put up with this. When I traveled to Anchorage for my book signing, the most amazing observation I made was that people in Anchorage really are fearful of the Palins. I am now beginning to understand why. Do you have any more information about this matter or documents you could send. I would gladly do a post or make this information public, if you have anything. You could post a comment here or send it by e-mail at litman.malia@gmail.com. Thanks for your help. Malia

      Like

    2. Shawn still likes Sarah and is actively trying to escape his crazy parents because he can’t control them. Ask him. I would publish my private messages with him but I promised I wouldn’t.

      Like

    3. Oh and even Shawn himself says his parents are financially irresponsible. Go ahead, ask him. He’s a good guy looking to move on but can’t control his insane parents.

      Like

      1. That page isn’t a regular fb page. It’s an info page people create for a public figure or business.

        Like

  4. That’s weird. When I click on Todds photo it goes to his page and I don’t see that conversation. Did you go anywhere else or just clickedon his photo??

    Like

  5. Malia – This all rings true, based on what we’ve read. As you see from Shailey’s blogpost, she’s vowing to expose, in due time, the extent of the prostitution ring Todd is either running or a part of. It sounds like his sexual coersion has ruined a lot of young womens’ lives, including her own in the past.

    Full disclosure: I’m repeating what’s been previously posted elsewhere.

    As for Shawn Christy, it sounds like a horrible experience for his family – they’re in Pennsylvania. Apparently, this involves a “sexting” issue. Several months ago now, Shawn’s mother, an erudite, well-spoken woman, wrote in to Immoral Minority’s comment section, and explained the devastation Sarah Palin has caused her family. She said she’s actually writing a book about it, because otherwise, the truth would never get out. We’ve read that Sarah (or minions) caused Shawn to lose his job, which he was loyally proud to have considering that he has Lyme disease. Jesse Griffin tried to intervene with the employer, to no avail. I don’t have a link to her comments, but some of your readers might have saved them.

    To continue with what I’ve read…
    Craig Christy, the father, said on his Facebook page (but we have no idea how true this might be) something to the effect that, “The FBI or CIA has given an ultimatum to Sarah: DO NOT try to run for president – if you do, this case will be blown wide open, and your sexting to Shawn will be revealed.”

    As to what I think: I got the distinct impression that Sarah herself was actually exchanging explicit emails with the young man Shawn. Just like David Kernell, who easily guessed Sarah’s Yahoo password, it sounds like yet another young man’s life is being wrecked at the hand of the duplicitous Palins. I don’t think it’s over yet.

    Like

  6. When the National E came out with the story about Todd and Shailey, I forwarded it to a friend who said “Can you blame Todd for going outside of his marriage? Look at who he is married to.” This was before the details of his being a pimp came out, though.

    Like

    1. nswfm,
      I’m not commenting on his marriage to Sarah, or what that might drive someone to do. Even being married to Sarah doesn’t justify recruiting people to become prostitutes, if that ever happened, and divorce is the remedy to an unhappy marriage, not prostitution. I can’t forget the image of Todd behind Sarah at all the rallies in 2008 just standing there smiling, being introduced as the “First Dude” and thinking about the person that he appears to be. I think as this story develops we will have a more clear picture. I’m still waiting for a denial from Todd, but so far he seems noticeably quiet.

      Like

  7. Malia, maybe you could explain something for me. I realize I should be billed for your time, since it is a legal issue. Someone makes a public statement to the media or on a blog, accusing a person of a crime or immoral and/or unethical behavior. Where is the line between slander or defamation (an illegal statement) and free speech?

    If someone publicly accused me of frequenting and/or managing (pimping in the lower 48) prostitutes, I’d be filing some sort of legal action for damages and an apology. We rarely see anyone taking serious action against public accusations. “I’m so famous, and there are so many. I can’t be bothered.”

    If Todd, the Empress, and the heir to the Land of Lies are all innocent why don’t they file some legal action against their accusers?

    Like

    1. aj,
      In general I would tell you that “truth” is always a defense to a libel or slander suit. Thus if Shailey or Mary took the stand in such a suit, the jury would have to determine who they believed. Todd would also be the best person to “refudiate” the allegations, but if he took the stand and testified he’d be guilty of perjury and could go to jail if he lied while under oath. The fact that they haven’t filed that kind of suit against Shailey or the NE speaks volumes about the truth of the reports of Shailey and now Mary. Malia

      Like

      1. Malia~

        This is me, Mary B. You and I are FB Friends.
        When I saw this post this morning, I wanted to puke!! I don’t know the Palin’s and cannot stand them!!
        Who ever copied from a THREAD this was in is distorting it. It has to be a Palinbot.
        I had put up a post from one of the blogs in Alaska. These comments you see are part of a much larger thread. They were comments to the post. And the part that is attributed to me is a direct quote from the post I had put up.
        They are making it look like I had sex with Todd Palin. I have never seen him in my life and wouldn’t go near him if he was ever nearby.
        I have already contacted an Attorney about these Palinbots trolling my FB Wall. Especially since my Wall is friends only.
        I do want to thank you for alerting me to this. I just wish you had done it through the email instead.

        mary

        Like

      2. Mary,
        I get so many people commenting on this blog, and they use different names that I don’t always know who is who. I am sorry if this caused you any problems and I’ll post something right now on the blog with your clarification. malia

        Like

      3. Well, then why haven’t some of the bloggers filed a libel suit against $arah? Is it because she has bottomless pockets and as such can defend/extend any libel suit to ruin any ‘real’ person?

        Like

      4. FEDUP!!!
        First of all she usually has her supporters say whatever things she wants said about bloggers, so any suit would not be against her personally. Secondly, she is careful not to say anyone’s name when making her disparaging remarks. The best example is when she attacked Michael Gross of the NE and called him impotent, gutless, and limp, she didn’t name him by name. Just like when she commented on the Shailey Tripp story, she was careful not to say anything until the APD press release, and then she based her denial on what the police said, which we know is untrue, but might make it difficult to convince a jury of the truth of the claim of libel. There is also the question of the corruption in the state of Alaska, and if we couldn’t be assured that we would be treated fairly, we would simply be wasting our time and money. Malia

        Like

  8. I found the Immoral Minority link I was looking for, dated 4-14-11:

    http://theimmoralminority.blogspot.com/2011/04/shawn-christy-responds-to-charges-that.html

    Mrs. Christy’s comments are “Shawn’s Mom” at 9:45AM and 11:00AM, but it is well worth the time to read all the comments.

    I was incorrect about what the threats were – apparently it has something to do with threats Sarah made against president Obama that had the Secret Service (not CIA or FBI) so interested.

    Like

    1. Heidi3,
      Thanks for the link! I’ll check it out. I try to keep up with everything Gryphen is posting, but I didn’t see this one. Malia

      Like

  9. Malia –
    Looks like this brings us back to the Todd/prostitution ring mystery again that Shailey alluded to.
    I really wish some of the people who could tell the truth about the Palins would do so –
    Bailey for one. His book was not much more than an attempt to salve his soul -he is still in love with Sarah.
    Shailey – I am sure there is something in the future she can and will do – a book? Who knows. But she could really tell the truth about the prostitution ring she talks about.
    Levi – good grief. If he ever really starts to talk we can learn much. I remember once him saying something about what he knows and it coud destroy Palin. Well?? We are waiting!!
    The women who supposidly know about Palin’s tubal after Piper was born. Info like that could help and go a long way toward invalidating her nonsense.
    So many others that know so much.
    I realize people are afraid of the Palins – but the Palins are bullies. Bullies have power in fear. I wish people who fear them could see their own strength and use it.

    Like

    1. Pat,
      I wish more people would come forward, and there really strength in numbers. The fact that Shailey has come forward, and now “Mary Beaulieu, there may be a snowball phenomena, and as Sarah taunts us with the idea of running for the Presidency, I would think more and more people would come forward. I am hoping that blogs like this one will encourage people to post a comment telling what they know. Thanks for reading, Malia

      Like

      1. Malia, I believe (IIRC) what seems to be attributed to Mary Beaulieu above about having sex with Todd and being paid for it is a quote from what Shailey Tripp wrote on her blog. Mary wasn’t involved in such activities.

        Like

  10. I, too, ran across this last night. It disturbs me but doesn’t really surprise me since there are so many rabbit holes surrounding these people that it’s almost impossible to not fall into one.

    Seems as if anyone who gets close enough to this “family” ends up being soiled by the experience.

    Like

    1. CassieJeep,
      I am so glad that you saw it too, so there is no question about whether I made up this story. I may need to ask you to be a witness if I am sued for libel. Malia

      Like

  11. Wanna know something interesting, Malia? As of this moment, when you go to Todd Palin’s FB profile (even using the link on Craig Christy’s page), all wall posts are now gone or private. There is only his “info.”

    Like

      1. This just goes to show you the Palins follow all the sites, It had to be Todd that scrubbed his site or made it private! He was not very active on twitter or facebook. I bet he didn’t see the post from “Mary” until it was brought to his attention by reading posts. I would hate to be him or their refrigerator today!

        Like

      2. mmboucher8,
        I bet the refrigerator repair company has ordered more than their average number of front panels in anticipation of a lot of business! Malia

        Like

      3. OK, so is there something like a way-back-machine that works on FB also, too? (I know it exists somewhere on the Internet(s), but don’t know how to access it…:( )

        Like

      4. FEDUP!!!
        I don’t know how to find it either, but I’m sure if the FBI wanted to get involved they could. Malia

        Like

  12. If it is true, very disturbing, beyond Todd, to think that Govt contracts are influenced by sex that regularly. But that would not be surprising given problems with MMS in the Gulf of Mexico. If not true, it is more proof that Todd really pissed of Shailey.

    Like

    1. Sally,
      I have a sign by my desk…”Whatever hits the fan will not be evenly distributed.” I think for too long Todd hadn’t gotten his share of attention, but it’s coming. Malia

      Like

      1. I have been saying this for a year. Todd is under the radar on purpose. However, just bringing him down may not effect his wife. She’ll just divorce him and be the darling of all spurned, jilted and otherwise rejected right wing evangelical women. However, if he is exposed, and if it’s been going on a very long time, there is no way she’ll be able to brush it off. This is all assuming there are people who are willing to come forward legitimately.

        Like

    2. Quiet all summer? He did rally type events solo. I wouldn’t consider him to be a wall flower. he’s just not as ostentatious as Sarah. This year, he and Track have been checking out 2012 snowmachines and participating in arctic events. Todd also spends time in AZ. I see nothing weird from my perspective. But again, none of us know anything about people we’ve never met.

      Like

    1. CassieJeep,
      I know but I made a copy because I know that people monitor this blog and report to the Palin’s. Malia

      Like

  13. I don’t know about the Craig Christy link although I saw it in a post on Gryphen’s blog.

    It may refer to this information in some way:
    “To put it simply Todd Palin along with other people recruit and groom men and women to be prostitutes. These prostitutes are eventually given positions inside a company and used to secure business deals.”

    That was written by Shailey Tripp on her blog earlier this month after her court date, after she felt free to start talking more about the Palin clan.

    HTH

    Like

    1. Balzafair,
      I read that too, and read her very short book, and I think you’re right that’s what prompted this post.

      Like

  14. I think following Shailey Tripp is just a dead end. My gut instinct says she’s not completely truthful. There’s plenty of other legitimate issues with the Palins and I’d stick to those.

    Like

    1. karenw729,
      I think the NE did three lie detector tests before they printed the story, and I think that given the interview I had with the police officer with the APD, and the fact that Todd has never made a public statement about it gives rise to great suspicion. The fact that this post is off the internet this am, and you notice Todd hasn’t posted a denial is very telling. Malia

      Like

  15. I don’t see why Shailey would have any reason to lie and, after she has been cleared in court and passed lie detector tests by the NE, why will no one touch this? The NE had no probem taking down Edwards. What “powerful” people are involved that everyone keeps mum?

    I am SO tired of media simply reporting instead of investigating as they used to. I’m sure MANY arew in on this, I believe the APD was paid off, and the corruption in this country grows while the rest of us suffer at the hands of these low lifes.

    Like

    1. CouginPortland,
      Shailey strikes me as being truthful too! She seems like a nice person who experienced a series of unfortunate events. Malia

      Like

    1. That is interesting. Joe said something like if Sarah doesn’t run, he knows why. I think he was implying there is some scandal or negative info that definitely might prevent Sarah from running. Could it be this?? Who knows! Maybe some day we will know the truth.

      Like

      1. Lisabeth,
        Obviously this could be it, but I think there is a lot more on the horizon…just from what I know that I’ve been involved in. Malia

        Like

  16. Providing prostitutes to possible prospective business clients is not new in Alaska, I had a friend as a child who’s mother was a Madam in the 70’s and provided prospective oil co. executives prostitutes. But the 17 year old sexting the exgov. would make her a pedophile I guess her accusations of others was just her projecting herself . Just as I thought. Just like the pallin around with terrorist stuff she said about POTUS, and her and Tawds AIP connections and the Joe Miller connection with the Militia that plotted to kill a Judge and Troopers. My deepest sympathy to this family for their plight and best wishes to them they will need it. Warning: Don’t get involve with these kinds of people!!!

    Like

  17. Keep in mind Gryphen stopped following the Christys saga upon further investigation. They are not “there”. Shawn one goal right now is to make fast cash and move far from his current life. There’s a reason he considers (yes present tense) Sarah a mother figure and is infatuated with her family. he’s like others.

    Like

  18. Malia, aren’t both acts illegal? Seeing a prostitute? Starting a prostitution ring? That was my point, not just that $P is a shrew.

    Like

    1. nswfm,
      I’m not a criminal lawyer and certainly don’t know Alaska law, except what I specifically look up. However most states prohibit both the act of prostitution and running a prostitution ring. Malia

      Like

  19. Hi Malia,
    Thanks for your continuing search in all this intrigue. I have been following blogs for three years now. And the number of bloggers interested in the Palin truth just grows and grows. With the publication of Brad’s paper I am sure the interest will increase exponentially. I read the Cristy’s FB page and my take away was that Shawn had made threats to Obama and Palin knew about them and did not alert the authorities as she should have. That was criminal on her part; she was a governor at the time and had access to what constituted a valid threat and did nothing. My guess was that she hoped that the president would be harmed by her “sexter.” It will be interesting to see how this information is handled now that it getting more exposure. It seems that we just have to be patient, more is being revealed and it is not favorable to the Palins. I can’t wait for it to come out. I think she is the biggest fraud, possible criminal, in politics today. And that takes so doing!! Keep up the excellent work.. I will keep you in my thoughts as you devout so much time and wonderful effort to the cause.

    Like

    1. Pam,
      Thanks for your support! I am getting an education every day in just how corrupt the system is, and that people will say and do anything. That is why my post last night included in the title the disclaimer that this may not be true. I work really hard to document the source of anything I post so that anyone reading will know the source of the information, and therefore be able to reach their own conclusions about the truth of the information. Malia

      Like

    2. So, if the not-reporting Shawn’s threats was criminal, what is not-reporting all the threats her followers make NOW on her FB page against our President? Why isn’t she being held accountable for that???

      Like

      1. FEDUP!!!
        I am sure she would say she couldn’t control what other people say. However I assure I would never knowingly ever post a threat on my blog of any president. Malia

        Like

  20. Malia,

    I personally know Mary Beaulieu and she did not have any relations with Todd Palin. She does not know him nor any of the Palin’s. Heck, I don’t think she has ever step foot in Alaska! Someone has taken her comments from Ms. Tripp’s blog and misconstrued them. I am Facebook friends with both you and Mary.
    Please take her name off of this posting. She has asked you and private messaged you as well.
    Again, she does not know Todd. She is a married woman living in the lower 48 and still has children at home. You are adding to a problem here that can be avoided by REMOVING her name in conjunction with this posting.
    Thank you.

    Vera Way

    Like

    1. Vera,
      I appreciate your comment and have just posted it. I don’t want to keep doing things to “clarify” the previous post, and I made it clear that I was only reporting what was reported to me, and I have posted Mary’s explanation that she was never involved with Todd. I think her statement is quite clear and makes ot c;ear that the post was not hers, and was untrue. Because a lot of people have already seen the original post, I think they already know her name, and I want to clarify for them that the “real” Mary has come forward to declare that this is untrue. You must remember that I have no way of knowing who is commenting on the blog or if they are using fictitious names, so all I can do is report what is reported to me. Malia

      Like

      1. I did a quick search for Mary’s name and found it listed in a number of states.

        You may not know the Mary that is referenced here. Who knows?

        Like

    1. Sorry to be dense but which one is the troll?? I’m just trying to figure out if the Christys are telling the truh or not.

      Like

      1. Oops I think I know now and I’m glad to see your post because I was going to confront another lie. I won’t.

        Like

  21. Thank you, Malia, for all your hard work and integrity. Many of us just want to know the real truth about all of this. What it comes down to is no matter what, Sarah Palin cannot solve America’s serious problems, and although she has tried to cash in on her outer beauty and rock-star status, hopefully people throughout America will see her for the phony she really is. She has a dysfunctional family and marriage, has no real dignity or class, and is not at all qualified to be POTUS. Sadly, as she seeks wealth and power, her family seems to continue to suffer from it all – they seem to be the real “victims.”

    As Palin now is going to Pella, IA, for the premiere of a joke of a movie trying to portray her as the greatest thing since sliced bread, we see yet another attempt to try to use good, decent people like folks in Pella, to try to promote her own selfish agenda. It truly is outrageous and I wonder how long this woman can continue to get out there and deceive good, decent people.

    Like

    1. concerned granny,
      I feel it is my job to report information sent to me, and let you the readers determine if it is true. That’s why I often post comments from Palin supporters with whom I obviously disagree, but I let you decide what you think. It was clear from this post that I wasn’t suggesting that it was true, but I wanted to b sure that everyone reading the blog read this comment. Malia

      Like

    1. I agree. She just wouldn’t stop putting out those dog whistles to the deranged that account for most of her fan base as she’s as unstable as them. It’s like a real life horror movie

      Like

    1. Shailey,
      I was asked to remove it because it might have given the impression that someone else had sex with
      Todd, but I think they were simply intending to quote you.

      Like

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑